Blacknall Law Firm Client Reviews

Free Legal Consultations | 43+ Years of Experience | Locally Owned Practice

(912) 285-1888

Open Mon-Fri | 8 am – 4:30 pm

Based on 38 reviews
R. nadine
R. nadine
January 21, 2022.
I used this firm for my Social Security Disability. They worked hard on my case and within 1yr. I got a favorable decision. They will work for you in a professional fashion. Thank you Terri and the Blacknall firm for all your help!!
Valerie White
Valerie White
January 12, 2022.
Absolutely brilliant! Mr. Blacknall worked extremely hard on my social security disability case, knowing it would be a difficult win. He explained every step of the way and was very professional. I am thoroughly pleased with Mr. Blacknall and would most definitely recommend him should you need an attorney. 5 stars over this way!
Andrea Cudd
Andrea Cudd
August 25, 2021.
Mr Blacknall and his staff were very helpful and knowledgeable in my case. I have been very pleased.
Michael Wilson
Michael Wilson
August 6, 2021.
Waiting a long time for my SSI is surely nerve racking....(sigh)
Morgan Brunson (Agapefarms)
Morgan Brunson (Agapefarms)
June 17, 2021.
Very thorough. Down to business. And even after months and only a consult remember your name and reason for visit.
Ritt Rittenhouse
Ritt Rittenhouse
June 10, 2021.
My wife was in a auto accident back in April. We called a couple of the big name places you see in tv, but something just did not feel right. Then we talked with Mr. Blackwell, from day one, he has given us the personal attention the we felt we deserved, and made us feel like our best interest mattered. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Kady Pittman
Kady Pittman
February 23, 2021.
Wonderful and Helpful
Richard Rigdon
Richard Rigdon
January 31, 2021.
They got my SSDI, and now are working on my wife's, sent a few friends there and have not heard any complaints, friendly staff, they know what there doing, trustworthy,

Phone & Address

(912) 285-1888

305 Albany Avenue
Waycross , GA 31501

Business Hourss

Our operating hours are Monday through Friday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm.